What Do You Guys Think?

Click on Picture for Expanded View

As you can see, I’ve began using word press. If you know me you know I enjoy posting and making videos. The problem with that is word press  only allows 3GB of storage on your free blog. ANd I also notice ther is a video upgrade and a space upgrade. With the space upgrade I can buy as little as 5 dollars worth of extra space but withe the video option its 60 bucks or nothing.  I’m sick to death of getting another MONTHLY BILL! Tell me why i the video upgrade is stuck at 60 a year when storage upgrades can be gotten from 5 and up? Isnt storage space, storage space? If i buy the 5 dollar option to upgarde my space can I not also upload a video? Are they telling me I have to pay for separate storage space? They charge me for storage upgrades so i can upload more music and pics but they want me to buy the video upgrade to be able to upload videos? I dont get it. Now, I would like to have more space for my vids on word press but i don’t know if I’m gonna need THAT much space for word press. Ill just link from youtube, lol. So leave a comment. Should I bite the bullet and get more space on this blog? Let me know. Im really confused. I see a “Space Upgrade” and I see a “video upgrade” The space upgrade is explained as”extra shelfs for you media” and the video upgrade is described as “upload, store, share” SO PLEASE TELL ME THE DIFFERENCE.

About Eric Meek

Just an average, everyday Apple lover.
This entry was posted in Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Do You Guys Think?

  1. djtj1001 says:

    Is this what you wanted?

  2. Tom Carnohan says:

    Here is a test of the commenting without an account, you just enter your name and email so reply updates are sent to you

Leave a Reply

