The iPad Is Coming, The iPad is Coming

This is gonna be a very short entry. The iPad is just a few days away now. Im actually pretty excited about it. I sure hope they deliver on Sat. here. If not I’m gonna be pissed. I want my iPad to get here on launch day with every one else, including people who didn’t pre-order and go to the nearest Best Buy or Apple store to pick one up. not 2 days after. Thats the whole point of pre-order, to guarantee you have it on launch day. Apple should of dropped it on Friday. Anyway, I digress. I do think I’ll get it on time. And I don’t think Im gonna do anymore Mac vs Pc vids till my ipad arrives. What do you think? I haven’t decided yet. Leave a comment if you have any good ideas for a video before the iPad.

About Eric Meek

Just an average, everyday Apple lover.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The iPad Is Coming, The iPad is Coming

  1. TheMacBox says:

    Maybe you should do an Video about the iPad VS joojoo.

  2. Michael Mckeever says:

    It’s a blessing from heaven.

  3. Tomservo42 says:

    You could do a video about all the possible things a jailbroken iPad could do. Or talk about 3rd party apps you’d like to see in the iPad-specific app store…

  4. Robert says:

    Can’t wait to see videos of the iPad emeek
    defianetely do some comparison of the iPad speed with maybe the iPhone 3gs

  5. Jacob says:

    I think you should do a few Mac VS PC videos before you get the iPad. But I have a few alternative video ideas such as your thoughts on what 10.7 will be called and what it will include.

    Another idea is where you think Apple is heading with processors inside the Macs and if they may switch away from Intel when OS 11 is out or maybe before it is out. Because I see Intel and Apple having some major bust ups very soon. You could also do a video about where Apple is heading with GPU’s because I think they will start designing their own?

Leave a Reply

